http://www.mysqlkorea.co.kr
한글매뉴얼 5.0 , 한글매뉴얼 5.1 , MySQL 5.1 HA , 사용자매뉴얼
공지사항  
뉴스  
질문과 답변
DBA
Developer
Cluster
토크박스  
이벤트  
서포트 티켓  
최신글
mysql db 백업과 …
delete from~ 시 …
mysqldump 의 에…
파티션 테이블에 …
mysql Query
 
공지사항 > 커뮤니티 존 > 공지사항
웹세미나: Getting the Most Out of the New MySQL Connector/C++
글쓴이 : 운영자   날짜 : 09-07-08 09:43   조회수 : 14845

Getting the Most Out of the New MySQL Connector/C++
*2009년 7월 10일 새벽 01시입니다. 한국에서 참가하기 쉽지 않은 시간이네요.

Thursday, July 09, 2009

MySQL Connector/C++ is the latest connector for MySQL. This connector, which uses much the JDBC API patterns, was recently made available as a GA release during the MySQL Conference and Expo in April 2009. In this Webinar you will learn:

  • What Connector/C++ is and how to install it
  • About the classes implemented by Connector/C+
  • Connector/C++ driver's support for database transactions
  • How to use the debug tracing capabilities of Connector/C++
  • What is planned for Connector/C++ along with the roadmap to the future release(s)

WHO:

  • Giri Mandalika, Staff Engineer, Sun Microsystems ISV Engineering
  • Rebecca Hansen, Database Product Marketing Manager

WHAT:

Getting the Most Out of the New MySQL Connector/C++ web presentation.

WHEN:

Thursday, July 09, 2009: 10:00 Pacific time (America)

Thu, Jul 09:  07:00 Hawaii time
Thu, Jul 09:  11:00 Mountain time (America)
Thu, Jul 09:  12:00 Central time (America)
Thu, Jul 09:  13:00 Eastern time (America)
Thu, Jul 09:  17:00 UTC
Thu, Jul 09:  18:00 Western European time
Thu, Jul 09:  19:00 Central European time
Thu, Jul 09:  20:00 Eastern European time


The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

To verify your browser and operating system compatibility with Webex, please click here »

   http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/web-seminars/display-388.html (2032)
이전글 [프로모션] 서버를 무상으로 드립니다. 
다음글 웹세미나:More Data, Less Cost(7월 7일 밤 10시) 
MySQL Korea 사이트의 컨텐츠 소유권은 (주)상상이비즈에 있으므로 무단전재를 금합니다.
ⓒ 2010-2011 ssebiz All Rights Reserved.