http://www.mysqlkorea.co.kr
한글매뉴얼 5.0 , 한글매뉴얼 5.1 , MySQL 5.1 HA , 사용자매뉴얼
공지사항  
뉴스  
질문과 답변
DBA
Developer
Cluster
토크박스  
이벤트  
서포트 티켓  
최신글
mysql db 백업과 …
delete from~ 시 …
mysqldump 의 에…
파티션 테이블에 …
mysql Query
 
공지사항 > 커뮤니티 존 > 공지사항
웹세미나:More Data, Less Cost(7월 7일 밤 10시)
글쓴이 : 운영자   날짜 : 09-07-06 10:21   조회수 : 13866

More Data, Less Cost: Keeping More of Your Customer's Data Online

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

한국시간으로 7월 7일 밤 10시입니다. 관심 있으신 분들 참여하셔서 좋은 정보 얻으세요.

This webinar, exclusively for application ISV's and SaaS providers, will detail how you can enhance your application or service by:

  • Keeping more of your customers' data on-line
  • Extending the functionality of your application or SaaS offering by enabling your customers to do fast ad hoc queries without work on your side
  • Loading data faster
  • Reducing administrative effort by up to 90% by eliminating the need for indexes, data partitioning or database tuning
  • Providing massive data compression which reduces storage requirements and hardware footprint
  • All at the lowest possible cost

Infobright, integrated with MySQL, provides a scalable database designed for analytics, which can be easily embedded in applications and services. It combines a columnar database with a unique Knowledge Grid architecture which will be detailed in this webinar.

WHO:

  • Miriam Tuerk, CEO, Infobright
  • Robert David, Director OEM Sales, Infobright
  • Rebecca Hansen, Database Product Marketing Manager, Sun Microsystems

WHAT:

More Data, Less Cost: Keeping More of Your Customer's Data Online web presentation.

WHEN:

Tuesday, July 07, 2009: 07:00 Pacific time (America)

Tue, Jul 07:  04:00 Hawaii time
Tue, Jul 07:  08:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jul 07:  09:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jul 07:  10:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jul 07:  14:00 UTC
Tue, Jul 07:  15:00 Western European time
Tue, Jul 07:  16:00 Central European time
Tue, Jul 07:  17:00 Eastern European time


The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

To verify your browser and operating system compatibility with Webex, please click here »

   http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/web-seminars/display-381.html (1738)
이전글 웹세미나: Getting the Most Out of the New MySQL Connector/C++ 
다음글 Live Webinar: MySQL Cluster - Architectural Deep Dive, 2009년 6월 17일 
MySQL Korea 사이트의 컨텐츠 소유권은 (주)상상이비즈에 있으므로 무단전재를 금합니다.
ⓒ 2010-2011 ssebiz All Rights Reserved.