http://www.mysqlkorea.co.kr
한글매뉴얼 5.0 , 한글매뉴얼 5.1 , MySQL 5.1 HA , 사용자매뉴얼
공지사항  
뉴스  
질문과 답변
DBA
Developer
Cluster
토크박스  
이벤트  
서포트 티켓  
최신글
FULLTEXT 검색 관…
Mysql 리플리케이…
table crash 관련…
mysql 4.0 -> 5.5…
컴퓨터 부팅시 윈…
 
공지사항 > 커뮤니티 존 > 공지사항
Live Webinar: MySQL Cluster - Architectural Deep Dive, 2009년 6월 17일
글쓴이 : 운영자   날짜 : 09-06-10 14:49   조회수 : 10883
Live Webinar: MySQL Cluster - Architectural Deep Dive, June 17th 2009
 
*국내 시간으로 18일 00시 30분이기 때문에 참여하시기 힘드시겠지만, 관심있으신 분들은 웹세미나 신청하세요.

MySQL recently released the next generation of its industry-leading MySQL Cluster high availability database.

Tune into this webinar where you can hear from the Director of MySQL Server Engineering provide a detailed "deep dive" into the architecture of MySQL Cluster. In this session, you will learn:
* how MySQL Cluster achieves predictable and consistent real time performance
* how MySQL Cluster achieves continuous availability with sub-second fail-over, automated recovery and geographic replication
* how MySQL Cluster enables users to dynamically scale throughput and data capacity
* how to get started with MySQL Cluster

Click below to register:
http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/web-seminars/display-363.html

WHEN:
Wednesday, June 17, 2009: 09:30 Pacific time (America)
Wed, Jun 17:     12:30 Eastern time (America)
Wed, Jun 17:     16:30 UTC
Wed, Jun 17:     17:30 Western European time
Wed, Jun 17:     18:30 Central European time
Wed, Jun 17:     19:30 Eastern European time

WHO:
   * Tomas Ulin, Director, MySQL Server Technologies
   * Matthew Keep, MySQL Cluster Product Management

The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:
Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

Click below to register:
http://www.mysql.com/news-and-events/web-seminars/display-363.html
이전글 웹세미나:More Data, Less Cost(7월 7일 밤 10시) 
다음글 MySQLKorea.com 홈페이지 개편 
MySQL Korea 사이트의 컨텐츠 소유권은 (주)상상이비즈에 있으므로 무단전재를 금합니다.
ⓒ 2010-2011 ssebiz All Rights Reserved.